The Latest from He Said Mag

Most of us only know Jane Fonda from her work in Hollywood. Or watching our moms dance around the house in aerobic frenzies. 9 to 5, Barbarella and Grace & Frankie all have special places in our heart. But for many, she will always be known as the embodiment of controversy for her activism during the Vietnam War. A new HBO documentary, Jane Fonda in Five Acts, debuts Monday and dives into the fascinating life of this superstar. There’s so much about the icon we never knew and her journey truly amazes, in each stage of her life and career. So put on your best pair of…

That's What He Said


On The Blog


Cooped Up

Pink Traveler